Service and Representation


Scienta has a worldwide agent and service network. Check out our closest point of contact, or send us an .

Service Manager

Sami Pirinen

sami.pirinen@scienta.fi

tel. +358 40 745 8934

Service

Mikael Westling, Sweden

mikael@westlings-el.se

tel. +46 70 644 3254

Service

Jean-Christophe Sergent

jcs@2ipp.fr

mob. +33 7 60 53 13 55

fax. +33 8 97 50 99 61

Germany and central Europe

Kari Volanen, Scienta Oy

kari.volanen@scienta.fi

tel. +358 400 442 326

Austria (Nonwoven)

Lenzing Instruments GmbH

Markus Mayr

m.mayr@lenzing-instruments.com

tel. +43 7672 701 2071

fax. +43 7672 96859

The United Kingdom

Eur-Control Limited

John Munday

john.munday@eurcontrol.com

tel. +44 (0) 7831379905

Spain, Portugal

Juan Maria Itxaso, Spain

jmitxaso@telefonica.net

tel./fax. +34 943 8319

mob. +34 619 46 17 69

France, Benelux

FANEL Solutions

Yves Chavant, France

y.chavant@fanelsolutions.fr

tel. +33 96 51 82 253

mob. +33 63 03 89 429

The Netherlands, Benelux

INVEN

Jan Backer, Holland

j.backer@inven.nl

tel. 076 581 2288

fax. 076 571 4205

Italy

Pesenti s.a.s.

Marzio Pesenti, Italy

marzio.pesenti@pesentisas.it

tel. +39 035 639940

mob. +39 348 2321306

Poland

KaukoInternational Poland sp. z o.o.

Wojciech Gronet

wojciech.gronet@kaukointernational.com

tel. +48 601 964 644

North America

Conmark Systems Inc.

Markku Mustonen, USA

markku@conmark.com

tel. +1 770 300 0224

fax. +1 770 931 2664

South Africa

Sevenfold Consulting

Jouni Dahllund

www.sevenfold.fi

tel. +27 31 502 7672

fax. +27 31 502 5073

Brazil, Latin America

AutEx - Automation Excellence

Gilson Adorno, Brazil

gilson@autex.com.br

tel. +55 19 99846 9914

fax. +55 19 9137 5749

Australia, NZ

UJL Pty

Urpo Launonen

urpolaunonen@ujlsolutions.com

ABN 95 112 369 329

mob. (61) 401 626 329

Peoples' Republic of China

Yunfan Controls (Wuxi)

Mingxu Liu, China

support@yondfar.com yondfar.com

tel. +86 510 85223856

mob. +86 13915325670

South Korea

Paperpia ENG (Daegu City)

JungHyun (David) Roh, Korea

jhro98@paperpia-eng.com

tel. +82 53 604 4653

Russia

KAUKO International-RUS

Natalia Kurochkina

natalia.kurochkina@kaukointernational.com

tel. +7 812 324 40 62

Japan

Shin-Nihon Corporation

Tsutae Kumagai, President

tel. +81 (0)72 790 2880

fax. +81 (0)72 793 7136